Heywood Prep

Heywood Prep Corsham

Life at Heywood Prep Life at Heywood Prep Life at Heywood Prep Life at Heywood Prep Life at Heywood Prep Life at Heywood Prep Life at Heywood Prep Life at Heywood Prep Life at Heywood Prep Life at Heywood Prep Life at Heywood Prep Life at Heywood Prep Life at Heywood Prep Life at Heywood Prep

Term Dates

SUMMER TERM: 2017

Inset:                    Tuesday 18th April 2017

Begins:                 Wednesday 19th April 2017

Half term:            Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

Ends:                    Friday 7th July 2017 at 12.00 noon

AUTUMN TERM: 2017

Inset:                    Thursday 31st August and Friday 1st September 2017

Begins:                 Monday 4th September 2017

Half term:            Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

Ends:                    Friday 15th December at 12.00 noon 

SPRING TERM: 2018

Inset                    Monday 8th January 2018

Begins:                Tuesday 9th January 2018

Half term:           Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

Ends:                   Friday 23rd March at 12 noon

SUMMER TERM 2018

Inset                    Monday 16 April 2018

Begins:                Tuesday 17th April 2018

Bank Holiday:      Monday 7th May 2018

Half term:           Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Ends:                   Friday 6th July at 12 noon